Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a Edmonton CREW Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of Edmonton CREW, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within Edmonton CREW.

All current Edmonton CREW members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact an Edmonton CREW Committee Chair today!
 

Committee Application Form

Education Committee


Chair

Laura Bradley
laura_bradley@manulife.com
Manulife Real Estate
(780) 409-2338

Committee Members

Marlene Aasen 
(RBC)

Cathy Farnell
(Witten LLP)

 

Kaylee Laventure 
(Delcon Development Group)

 

Mary Doucette 
(Blackwood Partners Property Corporation)

 

Charli Elber 
(Liquor Stores N.A.)

 

Trina Larsen 
(AES Engineering)

 

Rita Melo Reuss 
(Manasc Isaac Architects Ltd.)

 

Events Committee


Co-Chairs

Shanna Dorsch
shanna.dorsch@solutionsbi.ca
Solutions Business Interiors
(780) 638-2761
 

Laurie Snider
lesnider@shaw.ca
Edgewise Interiors
(780) 483-4172

Committee Members

Rita Melo Reuss
(Manasc Isaac Architects Ltd.)

 

Stephanie Borgs
(XCG Environmental Engineers & Scientists)

 

Haylie Thomlison
(Bentall Kennedy LP | Canada)

Future Leaders Committee


Co-Chairs

Jennifer Linton
Jennifer.Linton@stantec.com
Stantec
780-969-1012
 

Charli Elber
Charli.Elber@lsgp.ca
Liquor Stores N.A.
(780) 289-6523 

Committee Members

Stephanie Borgs
(XCG Environmental Engineers & Scientists)
 

Valerie Turner 
(Allwest Commercial Furnishings)

 

Vicki Giannacopoulos
(Kennedy Agrios LLP)

 

Katarina (Kat) Gourlay
(Cushman & Wakefield)

 

Melanie Ducholke
(Camgill)

Marketing/Communications Committee


Chair

Rebecca (Beki) Matthys
Rebecca.Matthys@WaveEngineering.ca
Wave Engineering
(780) 640-1616

Committee Members

Angela Wu-Kemp
(JLL)
 

Audrey Powell
(Colliers International)

 

Membership Committee


Chair

Karen Dyberg
kdyberg@dyberginsurance.com
Dyberg Insurance
(780) 432-7595

Committee Member

 

Hillary Lumme
(Katz Group Real Estate Inc.)

 

Betty Mah
(Epic Investment Services)

Past Presidents Circle


Chair

Patti Walsh
patti.walsh@ca.gt.com
Grant Thornton LLP
(780) 401-8246

Committee Members

Melanie Ducholke 
(Camgill Enterprises Ltd.)

 

Jill Sheward 
(Brownlee LLP)

 

Twyla Purschke
(PIC Investment Group)

 

Marg Sebzda
(Canada ICI)

 

 
Christine R. Zwozdesky
(Alexson Solutions Inc)

 

Carla Voss
(RE/MAX Commercial Capital)

 

Sponsorship Committee


Chair

TBA