Board of Directors

Edmonton CREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the Edmonton CREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of Edmonton CREW membership

2017 Edmonton CREW Board of Directors

President

Patti Walsh
Accounting - Public / CPA
patti.walsh@ca.gt.com
Grant Thornton LLP
(780) 401-8246
 

President-Elect

Alison McGavigan
Appraisal
Alison.McGavigan@colliers.com
Colliers International
(780) 420-1585 (3039)
 

Past President

Melanie Ducholke
Accounting - Corporate / Finance
m.ducholke@camgill.com
Camgill Enterprises Ltd.
(780) 430-0529
 

Treasurer

Mihaela Faryon
Accounting
mfaryon@canadianurban.com
Canadian Urban Limited
(780) 424-7722
 

Secretary

Patti Macdonald
Law
p.macdonald@bishopmckenzie.com
Bishop & McKenzie LLP
(780) 421-2406
 

Director

Jennifer Linton
Brokerage - Leasing
Jennifer.Linton@stantec.com
Stantec
780-969-1012
 

Director - Membership

Aileen Savage
Administration
aileen.savage@avisonyoung.com
Avison Young
(780) 702-5834
 

Director - Programs

Shanna Dorsch
Office Furniture
shanna.dorsch@solutionsbi.ca
Solutions Business Interiors
(780) 638-2761
 

Director - Programs

Sharon Ohayon, Lawyer
Law
sohayon@wittenlaw.com
Witten LLP
(780) 428-0501
 

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Rebecca Matthys
Engineering
bekim@krahn.com
Krahn Group
(587) 335-3815
 

Director - Sponsorship

Carla Woodward
Finance
carla.woodward@rbc.com
RBC Royal Bank
(780) 448-6745

Past Presidents

2016 Melanie Ducholke (Camgill Enterprises Ltd.)
2015 Jill Sheward (Brownlee LLP)
2014 Marg Sebzda (Canada ICI)
2013 Twyla Purschke (Colliers)
2012 Christine R. Zwozdesky (Alexson Solutions Inc)
2011 Izabela Kotula
2010 Carla Voss