Board of Directors

Edmonton CREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the Edmonton CREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of Edmonton CREW membership

2018 Edmonton CREW Board of Directors

President

Alison McGavigan
Alison.McGavigan@colliers.com
Colliers International
(780) 420-1585 (3039)
 

President-Elect

Sharon Ohayon, Lawyer
sohayon@wittenlaw.com
Witten LLP
(780) 428-0501
 

Past President

Patti Walsh
patti.walsh@ca.gt.com
Grant Thornton LLP
(780) 401-8246
 

Treasurer

Mihaela Faryon
mihafaryon@hotmail.com
(780) 424-7722
 

Secretary

Patti Macdonald
p.macdonald@bishopmckenzie.com
Bishop & McKenzie LLP
(780) 421-2406
 

Director - Future Leaders

Charli Elber
charli.elber@lsgp.ca
Liquor Stores, NA Ltd


Director - Education

Laura Bradley
laura_bradley@manulife.com
Manulife Real Estate
(780) 409-2338
 

Director - Membership

Karen Dyberg
kdyberg@dyberginsurance.com
Dyberg Insurance
(780) 432-7595
 

Director - Events

Shanna Dorsch
shanna.dorsch@solutionsbi.ca
Solutions Business Interiors
(780) 638-2761
 

Director - Marketing & Communications

Rebecca Matthys
Rebecca.Matthys@WaveEngineering.ca
Wave Engineering
(587) 782-8964


Director - Sponsorship

Michelle Robinson
michelle.s.robinson@td.com
TD Commercial Banking
(780) 448-8188

Past Presidents

2017 Patti Walsh (Grant Thornton LLP)
2016 Melanie Ducholke (Camgill Enterprises Ltd.)
2015 Jill Sheward (Brownlee LLP)
2014 Marg Sebzda (Canada ICI)
2013 Twyla Purschke (Colliers)
2012 Christine R. Zwozdesky (Alexson Solutions Inc)
2011 Izabela Kotula
2010 Carla Voss